Sign In Forgot Password

Ripped from the Headlines

Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom

Current events discussion with Rabbi Adler. Zoom Link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88685238911?pwd=QjNtaUxMUXVZS3lRQXdTdXVSSGNyUT09
Meeting ID: 886 8523 8911
Passcode: 987644

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 26 2022 2 Kislev 5783